Search

The Winning Lotto Numbers 2020

Look no further. In true Nostradamus style, I have looked into my bowl filled with the purest water from the Denburn, and forseen the winning Lotto (from the National Lottery) numbers for the year ahead. I'd wish you all good luck, but it isn't necessary, as they are almost guaranteed to win............... trust me.


Wed 08 July: 5, 15, 25, 46, 58, 59

Sat 11 July : 15, 22, 23, 32, 36, 45

Wed 15 July: 1, 2, 26, 33, 37, 41

Sat 18 July: 12, 14, 39, 44, 45, 59

Wed 22 July: 2, 14, 15, 16, 18, 45

Sat 25 July: 3, 4, 18, 19, 26, 45

Wed 29 July: 11, 41, 42, 46, 51, 58

Sat 01 Aug: 14, 17, 19, 23, 45, 48

Wed 05 Aug: 21, 26, 29, 45, 46, 49

Sat 08 Aug: 11, 13, 26, 32, 33, 39

Wed 12 Aug: 08, 16, 17, 32, 38, 47

Sat 15 Aug: 01, 03, 08, 27, 35, 41

Wed 19 Aug: 06, 09, 12, 31, 46, 48

Sat 22 Aug: 04, 14, 25, 36, 37, 41

Wed 26 Aug: 26, 29, 32, 34, 41, 42

Sat 29 Aug: 18, 23, 31, 39, 40, 50

Wed 02 Sep: 10, 20,21, 23, 36, 44

Sat 05 Sep: 16, 18, 23, 29, 36, 38

Wed 09 Sep: 10, 21, 30, 33, 40, 52

Sat 12 Sep: 36, 39, 41, 42, 43, 57

Wed 16 Sep: 11, 18, 23, 36, 38, 40

Sat 19 Sep: 09, 10, 20, 33, 39, 48

Wed: 23 Sep: 14, 15, 27, 28, 34, 42

Sat 26 Sep: 03, 07, 26, 27, 51, 58

Wed 30 Sep: 07, 11, 25, 37, 39, 46

Sat 03 Oct: 11, 12, 13, 18, 23, 51

Wed 07 Oct: 04, 15, 19, 34, 42, 46

Sat 10 Oct: 12, 19, 35, 36, 41, 42

Wed 14 Oct: 11, 15, 22, 26, 39, 53

Sat 17 Oct: 12, 16, 38, 36, 42, 53

Wed 21 Oct: 08, 09, 34, 36, 42, 48

Sat 24 Oct: 03, 05, 17, 41, 48, 56

Wed 28 Oct: 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (really!)

Sat 31 Oct: 04, 07, 28, 37, 41, 43

Wed 04 Nov: 13, 14, 17, 28, 29, 36

Sat 07 Nov: 04, 17, 28, 36, 37, 54

Wed 11 Nov: 02, 09, 17, 36, 44, 45

Sat 14 Nov: 25, 36, 38, 42, 44, 56

Wed 18 Nov: 14, 15, 24, 25, 54, 55

Sat 21 Nov: 24, 39, 42, 51, 52, 59

Wed 25 Nov: 02, 16, 35, 36, 37, 38

Sat 28 Nov: 12, 25, 28, 41, 46, 49

Wed 02 Dec: 02, 05, 17, 23, 26, 31

Sat 05 Dec: 09, 11, 17, 36, 39, 46

Wed 09 Dec: 04, 26, 29, 41, 48, 59

Sat 12 Dec: 02, 05, 12, 17, 18, 46

Wed 16 Dec: 01, 15, 23, 28, 36, 46

Sat 19 Dec: 12, 41, 43, 46, 51, 55

Wed 23 Dec: 04, 15, 18, 23, 37, 42

Sat 26 Dec: 01, 12, 35, 36, 41, 58

Wed 30 Dec: 04, 16, 21, 42, 43, 53






0 views

©2018 by Aberdonian.com. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now